Franklin County Vermont

Franklin County Vermont

Northwest Vermont – Champlain Valley VT Commerce

Franklin County in the Champlain Valley Region of northwestern Vermont the growing city of St. Albans. Explore all of the towns in Franklin County Vermont by following the links below for Vermont lodging, dining, real estate, photos, relocation and travel information. To feature your business, contact us.

Champlain Valley Vermont Vacations

South Central VT
Champlain Valley Vermont

inns | hotels | resorts | rentals | attractions | dining | real estate

Franklin County Vermont

Franklin County VT

Population: 47,746

Visit the towns of Franklin County, Vermont by clicking the links below

County Seat: St. Albans

Towns – Bakersfield, Berkshire, Enosburgh, Fairfax, Fairfield, Fletcher, Franklin, Georgia, Highgate, Montgomery, Richford, Sheldon, St. Albans, Swanton

VillagesEnosburgh Falls, Swanton Village

Saint Albans Vermont

Vermont Towns

VT Lodging Guide | VT Maps | VT Attractions | VT Realty

VT Products
| Visit VT Towns | Shopping